top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturevinylbugs

WEEK 12- UTOPIAN COFFEE HOUSE


Today I created a concept design for one of the ideas for brief 3. This idea is based on a artsy, bright and slightly elegant theme allowing the brand to stand out from competitors without jeopardising their professionalism. I started by creating a sketch of a coffee packet to use as a base for the flavours. I then moved onto researching unique flavours and translating them into two-way colour palettes. Next I used a common technique in graphic design where they use opposite gradients to block out shapes. I also added their corresponding plants to each flavour (excluding the special blend which is utopian themed.) I finally designs some quite logo concepts which I'll explore further in the future.


7 views

Recent Posts

See All
23_edited.png
Untitled-1.png
bottom of page