top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturevinylbugs

WEEK 15 - PORTFOLIO



Today I primarily worked on project 2; the portfolio. So I started by finishing up some work such as; replacing the downloadable resume with it's own page, writing out a personal statement, switching out the menu, editing the galleries and adding my instagram feed. I also refined all the text in my page, looking for grammar mistakes, formatting issues and wording. I then went through and edited the cropping of some elements of my website that had errors. Finally I worked on the SEO and settings making sure all the pages have their corresponding descriptions and titles. After this I briefly did some additionally research for project 4; Utopia.


7 views

Recent Posts

See All
23_edited.png
Untitled-1.png
bottom of page