top of page
Search

WEEK 13- CATCHING UP


Today I worked on my powerpoint; adding annotations and images, editing work and catching up on work I've missed. I started by adding missing images in moodboards. I then checked spellings and basic grammar throughout the power point. Finally I started working on missed work; including work based on the question 'can you create utopia?' I started by asking friends and family whether or not they think this is the case and put the data into a pie chart to showcase the results- which were primarily no. I then wrote about my views on whether or not I think it's achievable. Finally I wrote about a real life scenario in which someone tried to create a utopia on earth by any means.


5 views

Recent Posts

See All
23_edited.png
Untitled-1.png
bottom of page