top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturevinylbugs

WEEK 14 - PRESENTATION


Today I worked on and presented my proposal for brief 3 utopia project. I started by researching presentation software such as; powerpoint, sway and canva. I then used the one which worked for me and started my presentation. I began by finding images off of behance, my work or pinterest and added them in. Then I used the proposal form to highlight and write down bullet points for each of the five topics; investigation, communication, practical skills, development and approach. I kept the written text on the powerpoint minimal so that I could easily talk about everything I needed to say. I also added a slide to present a final pitch of the concept for utopia coffee house.

5 views

Recent Posts

See All
23_edited.png
Untitled-1.png
bottom of page